College of Arts and Sciences

School of Biological Sciences

Climate and Global Change

These are faculty that specialize in climate change research.


John Bishop, Associate Professor
Plant evolution and ecology
bishopj@vancouver.wsu.edu, 360-546-9612

Jesse Brunner, Assistant Professor
Disease Ecology
jesse.brunner@wsu.edu, 509-335-3702

Asaph Cousins, Associate Professor
Plant Metabolism and Physiology
acousins@wsu.edu, 509-335-7218

Gerald Edwards, Regents Professor
Climate/Photosynthesis
edwardsg@wsu.edu, 509-335-2539

R. David Evans, Professor
Ecosystem Ecology
rdevans@wsu.edu, 509-335-7466

Richard N. Mack, Professor
Ecology
rmack@wsu.edu, 509-335-2762

Andrew Storfer,
Professor & Assoc. Director, Grad Program
Conservation Biology astorfer@wsu.edu

 

School of Biological Sciences, Washington State University, PO Box 644236, Pullman WA 99164-4236, 509-335-3553, Contact Us
The SBS main office is located in 312 Abelson Hall on the Pullman campus.