Skip to main content Skip to navigation

New Pullman Grad Students – Fall 2018

Jennifer Madigan

jennifer.madigan@wsu.edu

Advisor: Crespi
Degree: Ph.D (Biology)
Pullman

Sandi Thu

sandiwin.thu@wsu.edu

Advisor: Tegeder
Degree: Ph.D (Plant Biology)
Pullman

Ryan Wessendorf

ryan.wessendorf@wsu.edu

Advisor: Cousins
Degree: Ph.D (Plant Biology)
Pullman

Meaghan Petix

meaghan.petix@wsu.edu

Advisor: Evans
Degree: Ph.D (Plant Biology)
Pullman

Katlyn Nielsen

katlyn.nielsen@wsu.edu

Advisor: Dybdahl
Degree: MS (Plant Biology)
Pullman

Kaija Broders

kaija.broders@wsu.edu

Advisor: Cornejo
Degree: MS (Biology)
Pullman

Jordan Rainbow

jordan.rainbow@wsu.edu

Advisor: Busch
Degree: MS (Biology)
Pullman

Jonathan Aguinaga

jonathan.aguinaga@wsu.edu

Advisor: Gomulkiewicz/Watts
Degree: MS (Biology)
Pullman

Johnna Eilers

johnna.eilers@wsu.edu

Advisor: Brunner
Degree: MS (Biology)
Pullman

Jessica Tir

jessica.tir@wsu.edu

Advisor: Watts
Degree: PhD (Biology)
Pullman

Harrison Anthony

harrison.anthony@wsu.edu

Advisor: Dybdahl
Degree: MS (Biology)
Pullman

Grace Sheridan

grace.sheridan@wsu.edu

Advisor: Crespi
Degree: MS (Biology)
Pullman

Grace Chan

grace.chan@wsu.ed

Advisor: Dowd
Degree: PhD (Biology)
Pullman

Erin Keller

ekeller2@uvm.edu

Advisor: Brunner
Degree: PhD (Biology)
Pullman

Bernardo Traversari

bernardo.traversari@wsu.edu

Advisor: Crespi
Degree: MS (Biology)
Pullman

Arani Cuevas-Sanchez

a.cuevas-sanchez@wsu.edu

Advisor: Dowd
Degree: MS (Biology)
Pullman

Alexia Gee

alexia.gee@wsu.edu

Advisor: Kelley
Degree: MS (Biology)
Pullman

Adam Becker

adam.becker@wsu.edu

Advisor: Watts
Degree: PhD (Biology)
Pullman

School of Biological Sciences, Washington State University, PO Box 644236, Pullman WA 99164-4236 Contact Us: 509-335-3553
The SBS main office is located in 301 Abelson Hall on the Pullman campus.