Skip to main content Skip to navigation

New Pullman Grad Students – Fall 2020

New Pullman Grad Students – Fall 2020

Rachel Berner

Rachel Berner

rachel.berner@wsu.edu

Advisor: Cheeke
Degree: Ph.D (Plant Biology)
Tri-Cities

Jesse Burgher

Jesse Burgher

jesse.burgher@wsu.edu

Advisor: Piovia-Scott, J
Degree: M.S. (Biology)
Vancouver

Sky Button

Sky Button

sky.button@wsu.edu

Advisor: Piovia-Scott, J
Degree: Ph.D (Biology)
Vancouver

Chaney Jambor

Chaney Jambor

chaney.jambor@wsu.edu

Advisor: Cousins
Degree: M.S. (Plant Biology)
Pullman

Alex Lopez

Alex Lopez

alex.lopez@wsu.edu

Advisor: Carter
Degree: M.S. (Biology)
Pullman

Alexandra Macgregor

Alexandra Macgregor

alexandra.macgregor@wsu.edu

Advisor: Hellmann
Degree: M.S (Biology)
Pullman

Mckinley Nevins

Mckinley Nevins

laura.nevins@wsu.edu

Advisor: Zambrano
Degree: M.S. (Biology)
Pullman

Kuenzang Om

Kuenzang Om

kuenzang.om@wsu.edu

Advisor: Cousins
Degree: M.S (Plant Biology)
Pullman

Kara Ryan

Kara Ryan

kara.ryan@wsu.edu

Advisor: Kelley
Degree: Ph.D (Biology)
Pullman

Alexis Sullivan

Alexis Sullivan

alexis.sullivan1@wsu.edu

Advisor: Cheeke
Degree: Ph.D. (Plant Biology)
Tri-Cities

School of Biological Sciences, Washington State University, PO Box 644236, Pullman WA 99164-4236 Contact Us: 509-335-3553
The SBS main office is located in 301 Abelson Hall on the Pullman campus.