Skip to main content Skip to navigation

New Pullman Grad Students – Fall 2019

New Pullman Grad Students – Fall 2019

Alexander Wright

alexander_wright@wsu.edu

Advisor: Roalson
Degree: Ph.D (Biology)
Pullman

Christopher Cerda

christopher.cerda@wsu.edu

Advisor: Hellmann
Degree: M.S. (Biology)
Pullman

Hannah Hapner

hannnah.hapner@wsu.edu

Advisor: Jansen
Degree: M.S. (Biology)
Pullman

Jan Knoblauch

jan.knoblauch@wsu.edu

Advisor: Kunz
Degree: M.S. (Plant Biology)
Pullman

KC Cifizzari

k.cifizzari@wsu.edu

Advisor: Cheeke
Degree: M.S. (Biology)
Tri-Cities

Kevin Jones

j.kevin.jones@wsu.edu

Advisor: Watts
Degree: Ph.D. (Biology)
Pullman

Kourtnie Whitfield

kourtnie.whitfield@wsu.edu

Advisor: Crespi
Degree: M.S. (Biology)
Pullman

Marc Beer

marc.beer@wsu.edu

Advisor: Storfer
Degree: Ph.D. (Biology)
Pullman

Megan Dolan

megan.dolan@wsu.edu

Advisor: Cornejo
Degree: M.S. (Plant Biology)
Pullman

Rachael Kane

jrachael.kane@wsu.edu

Advisor: Storfer
Degree: Ph.D. (Biology)
Pullman

Ryan Thompson

ryan.p.thompson@wsu.edu

Advisor: Skinner
Degree: M.S. (Biology)
Pullman

Taylor Schaeffer

taylor.schaeffer@wsu.edu

Advisor: Robbins
Degree: M.S. (Biology)
Pullman

Thomas Yockachonis

thomas.yockachonis@wsu.edu

Advisor: Dowd
Degree: Ph.D. (Biology)
Pullman

School of Biological Sciences, Washington State University, PO Box 644236, Pullman WA 99164-4236 Contact Us: 509-335-3553
The SBS main office is located in 301 Abelson Hall on the Pullman campus.