Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Faculty

Faculty

Donald Allison

donald.allison@wsu.edu

Assistant Clinical Professor

Michael Berger

Michael Berger

msberger@wsu.edu

Assistant Clinical Professor

Jeremiah W. Busch

Jeremiah W. Busch

jwbusch@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Omar Cornejo

Omar Cornejo

omar.cornejo@wsu.edu

Assistant Professor

Erica Crespi

erica.crespi@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Wes Dowd

Wes Dowd

wes.dowd@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Mark Dybdahl

Mark Dybdahl

dybdahl@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Hanjo A. Hellmann

Hanjo A. Hellmann

hellmann@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Raymond W. Lee

Raymond W. Lee

rlee@mail.wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Kathleen McAteer

Kathleen McAteer

kmcateer@wsu.edu

Assistant Clinical Professor

Andrew McCubbin

Andrew McCubbin

amccubbin@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Daniela Monk

Daniela Monk

dmonk@wsu.edu

Assistant Clinical Professor

Sian Miranda Ritchie

Sian Miranda Ritchie

sian_ritchie@wsu.edu

Assistant Clinical Professor

Cheryl Schultz

Cheryl Schultz

schultzc@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Elissa Schwartz

Elissa Schwartz

ejs@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Paul A. Verrell

Paul A. Verrell

verrell@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Heather Watts

Heather Watts

heather.watts@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Tanya Cheeke

Tanya Cheeke

tanya.cheeke@wsu.edu

Assistant Professor

Nii Okanta Ankrah

Nii Okanta Ankrah

moshango@wsu.edu

Assistant Clinical Professor

Lisa Carloye

Lisa Carloye

carloye@wsu.edu

Assistant Clinical Professor

Kathleen McAteer

Kathleen McAteer

kmcateer@tricity.wsu.edu

Assistant Clinical Professor

Elly Mae Sweet

Elly Mae Sweet

elly.sweet@wsu.edu

Assistant Clinical Professor

Emeritus Faculty

PictureNameResearch InterestsRoom
Dr. R. Alan BlackWater Relations/PhotosynthesisEastlick 395
Dr. Richard JohnsonOrnithologyScience 116
Dr. Kenneth V. KardongEvolution/ReptilesEastlick 263
Dr. Maurice S. B. KuPlant BiotechnologyHeald 307
Dr. John LarsenVertebrate EvolutionEastlick 267
Dr. Richard N. MackEcologyHeald 319
Dr. Don MillerAnimal BehaviorEastlick 289
Dr. David MoffettIon TransportHeald 144
Dr. Stacia MoffettNeurophysiology/Women's BiologyHeald 145
Dr. Charlotte OmotoCell Motility Heald 527
Dr. John PaznokasScience EducationScience 440-C
Dr. Paul C. SchroederPolychaete ResearchEastlick 293
Dr. Gary ThorgaardFish Genetics ResearchHeald 205
Dr. William J. TurnerInsect SystematicsFSHN 167
Dr. Hans WentCell Division and Centrioles in Sea Urchins and Sand Dollar Eggs
Dr. Gerald YoungEcological Theory/Human EcologyTroy 305-E

Dr. R. Alan Black

Dr. Kenneth V. Kardong

ejs@wsu.edu

Evolution/Reptiles

Eastlick 263
Research Interest: Water Relations/Photosynthesis

Dr. Kenneth V. Kardong

Dr. Kenneth V. Kardong

ejs@wsu.edu

Evolution/Reptiles

Eastlick 263

Dr. Kenneth V. Kardong

Dr. Kenneth V. Kardong

ejs@wsu.edu

Evolution/Reptiles

Eastlick 263

School of Biological Sciences, Washington State University, PO Box 644236, Pullman WA 99164-4236 Contact Us: 509-335-3553
The SBS main office is located in 301 Abelson Hall on the Pullman campus.