Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Jonathan Aguinaga

Jonathan Aguinaga

jonathan.aguinaga@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Gomulkiewicz/Watts
Campus: Pullman

Raed Al Saharin

Raed Al Saharin

raed.alsaharin@wsu.edu
Program: MPS
Advisor: Hellmann
Campus: Pullman

Harrison Anthony

Harrison Anthony

harrison.anthony@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Dybdahl
Campus: Pullman

Clayton (Clay) Bailes

Clayton (Clay) Bailes

clayton.bailes@wsu.edu
Program: Zoology
Advisor: Schwartz
Campus: Pullman

Adam Becker

Adam Becker

adam.becker@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Watts
Campus: Pullman

Marc Beer

Marc Beer

adam.becker@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Storfer
Campus: Pullman

Jordan Boersma

Jordan Boersma

jordan.boersma@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Schwabl
Campus: Pullman

Sarah Boothman

Sarah Boothman

sboothman@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Beerman/McGuire
Campus: Pullman

Joshua Brindley

Joshua Brindley

joshua.brindley@wsu.edu
Program: Botany
Advisor: Roalson
Campus: Pullman

Kaija Broders

Kaija Broders

kaija.broders@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Cornejo
Campus: Pullman

Emily Burton

Emily Burton

emily.burton2@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Brunner
Campus: Pullman

Anthony Carnahan

Anthony Carnahan

acarnahan@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Robbins
Campus: Pullman

Christopher Cerda

Christopher Cerda

christopher.cerda@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Hellmann
Campus: Pullman

Grace Chan

Grace Chan

grace.chan@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Dowd
Campus: Pullman

Larry Collins

Larry Collins

larry.collins@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Cavagenetto
Campus: Pullman

Kevin Cornell

Kevin Cornell

kevin.cornell@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Owen
Campus: Pullman

Joseph Crawford

Joseph Crawford

joseph.crawford@wsu.edu
Program: botany
Advisor: Cousins
Campus: Pullman

Arani Cuevas-Sanchez

Arani Cuevas-Sanchez

a.cuevas-sanchez@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Dowd
Campus: Pullman

Grace Curtis

Grace Curtis

grace.sheridan@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Crespi
Campus: Pullman

Megan Dolan

Megan Dolan

megan.dolan@wsu.edu
Program: Plant Biology
Advisor: Cornejo
Campus: Pullman

Christopher Duke

Christopher Duke

christopher.duke@wsu.edu
Program: Zoology
Advisor: Carter
Campus: Pullman

Johnna Eilers

Johnna Eilers

johnna.eilers@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Brunner
Campus: Pullman

Alex Fraik

Alex Fraik

alexandra.fraik@wsu.edu
Program: Zoology
Advisor: Kelley
Campus: Pullman

Alexia Gee

Alexia Gee

alexia.gee@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Kelley
Campus: Pullman

Kimberly Hansen

Kimberly Hansen

kimberly.m.hansen@wsu.edu
Program: Plant Biology
Advisor: Roalson
Campus: Pullman

Hannah Hapner

Hannah Hapner

hannnah.hapner@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Roalson
Campus: Pullman

Paige Henning

Paige Henning

paige.henning@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: McCubbin
Campus: Pullman

Evan Hilpman

Evan Hilpman

evan.hilpman@wsu.edu
Program: botany
Advisor: Busch
Campus: Pullman

Alexander Howell

Alexander Howell

alexander.howell@wsu.edu
Program: Plant Biology
Advisor: Knoblauch
Campus: Pullman

Abigail Hudak

Abigail Hudak

abigail.hudak@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Dybdahl
Campus: Pullman

Kevin Jones

Kevin Jones

j.kevin.jones@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Watts
Campus: Pullman

Rachael Kane

Rachael Kane

rachael.kane@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Storfer
Campus: Pullman

Erin Keller

Erin Keller

ekeller2@uvm.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Brunner
Campus: Pullman

Jan Knoblauch

Jan Knoblauch

jan.knoblauch@wsu.edu
Program: Plant Biology
Advisor: Kunz
Campus: Pullman

Nicholas Lampert

Nicholas Lampert

nicholas.lampert@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Dybdahl
Campus: Pullman

Matthew Lawrance

Matthew Lawrance

matthew.lawrance@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Storfer
Campus: Pullman

Yan Liu

Yan Liu

yan.liu4@wsu.edu
Program: MPS
Advisor: Knoblauch
Campus: Pullman

Laura Lopez

Laura Lopez

laura.lopez@wsu.edu
Program: Plant Biology
Advisor: Kunz
Campus: Pullman

Jennifer Madigan

Jennifer Madigan

jennifer.madigan@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Crespi
Campus: Pullman

Courtney Matzke

Courtney Matzke

courtney.matzke@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: McCubbin
Campus: Pullman

Emma McGinty

Emma McGinty

emma.mcginty@wsu.edu
Program: Plant Biology
Advisor: Roalson
Campus: Pullman

Kerry McGowan

Kerry McGowan

kerry.mcgowan@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Kelley
Campus: Pullman

Joel Nelson

Joel Nelson

joel.t.nelson@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Kelley/Cornejo
Campus: Pullman

Katlyn Nielsen

Katlyn Nielsen

katlyn.nielsen@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Dybdahl
Campus: Pullman

Marcelina Parra

Marcelina Parra

marcelina.parra@wsu.edu
Program: Plant Biology
Advisor: Hellmann/Tegeder
Campus: Pullman

Austin Patton

Austin Patton

austin.patton@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Storfer
Campus: Pullman

Meaghan Petix

Meaghan Petix

meaghan.petix@wsu.edu
Program: Plant Biology
Advisor: Evans
Campus: Pullman

Anna Pratt

Anna Pratt

anna.pratt@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Kunz
Campus: Pullman

Carly Prior

Carly Prior

carly.prior@wsu.edu
Program: Botany
Advisor: Busch
Campus: Pullman

Milica Radanovic

Milica Radanovic

milica.radanovic@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Evans
Campus: Pullman

Jordan Rainbow

Jordan Rainbow

jordan.rainbow@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Busch
Campus: Pullman

Robyn Reeve

Robyn Reeve

robyn.reeve@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Crespi
Campus: Pullman

Michael Saxton

Michael Saxton

michael.saxton@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Robbins/Kelley
Campus: Pullman

Taylor Schaeffer

Taylor Schaeffer

taylor.schaeffer@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Robbins
Campus: Pullman

Nolan Scheible

Nolan Scheible

nolan.scheible@wsu.edu
Program: Plant Biology
Advisor: McCubbin
Campus: Pullman

Enrique Schwarzkopf Kratzer

Enrique Schwarzkopf Kratzer

e.jimenezschwarzkop@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Cornejo
Campus: Pullman

Erika Serrano

Erika Serrano

erika.serranoromero@wsu.edu
Program: MPS
Advisor: Cousins
Campus: Pullman

Thomas Sexton

Thomas Sexton

thomas.sexton@wsu.edu
Program: botany
Advisor: Cousins
Campus: Pullman

Olivia Smith

Olivia Smith

olivia.m.smith@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: B. Snyder/Brunner
Campus: Pullman

Mark Smithson

Mark Smithson

mark.smithson@wsu.edu
Program: Zoology
Advisor: Dybdahl
Campus: Pullman

Rachel Snyder

Rachel Snyder

rachel.snyder@wsu.edu
Program: MPS
Advisor: Tegeder
Campus: Pullman

Samantha The

Samantha The

samantha.the@wsu.edu
Program: Plant Biology
Advisor: Tegeder
Campus: Pullman

Ryan Thompson

Ryan Thompson

ryan.p.thompson@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Skinner
Campus: Pullman

Sandi Thu

Sandi Thu

sandiwin.thu@wsu.edu
Program: Plant Biology
Advisor: Tegeder
Campus: Pullman

Jessica Tir

Jessica Tir

jessica.tir@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Watts
Campus: Pullman

Bernardo Traversari

Bernardo Traversari

bernardo.traversari@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Crespi
Campus: Pullman

Shawn Trojahn

Shawn Trojahn

shawn.trojahn@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Kelley
Campus: Pullman

Carsten Voelkner

Carsten Voelkner

carsten.voelkner@wsu.edu
Program: Plant Biology
Advisor: Kunz
Campus: Pullman

Brittany Wager

Brittany Wager

brittney.wager@wsu.edu
Program: MPS
Advisor: Knoblauch
Campus: Pullman

Ryan Wessendorf

Ryan Wessendorf

ryan.wessendorf@wsu.edu
Program: Plant Biology
Advisor: Cousins
Campus: Pullman

Erin Wiese

Erin Wiese

erin.wiese@wsu.edu
Program: Zoology
Advisor: Carter
Campus: Pullman

Alexander Wright

Alexander Wright

alexander_wright@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Roalson
Campus: Pullman

Christian Yarber

Christian Yarber

christian.yarber@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Brunner
Campus: Pullman

Thomas Yockachonis

Thomas Yockachonis

thomas.yockachonis@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Dowd
Campus: Pullman

Gunner Davies

Gunner Davies

gunner.davies@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Cheeke
Campus: TriCities

Austin Frewert

Austin Frewert

austin.frewert@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Cheeke
Campus: TriCities

KC Cifizzari

KC Cifizzari

k.cifizzari@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Cheeke
Campus: TriCities

Samantha Bussan

Samantha Bussan

samantha.bussan@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Schultz
Campus: Vancouver

Kimberly Cook

Kimberly Cook

kimberly.j.cook@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Piovia-Scott, J
Campus: Vancouver

Cassandra Doll

Cassandra Doll

cassandra.doll@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Schultz
Campus: Vancouver

Rebecca Evans

Rebecca Evans

rebecca.c.evans@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Bishop
Campus: Vancouver

Rebekah Gaxiola

Rebekah Gaxiola

rebekah.gaxiola@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Bishop
Campus: Vancouver

Kelsey King

Kelsey King

kelsey.king@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Schultz
Campus: Vancouver

Andrew McIntyre

Andrew McIntyre

andrew.mcintyre@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Piovia-Scott, J
Campus: Vancouver

Niall Millar

Niall Millar

niall.millar@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Porter
Campus: Vancouver

Angeliqua Montoya

Angeliqua Montoya

angeliqua.montoya@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Porter
Campus: Vancouver

Nicolette Nelson

Nicolette Nelson

nicolette.nelson@wsu.edu
Program: Van-Biology
Advisor: Piovia-Scott, J
Campus: Pullman

School of Biological Sciences, Washington State University, PO Box 644236, Pullman WA 99164-4236 Contact Us: 509-335-3553
The SBS main office is located in 301 Abelson Hall on the Pullman campus.