Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Graduate Students

Maureen Allison

lucy.allison@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Botany
Lab: Roalson Lab

Clayton Bailes

clayton.bailes@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Zoology
Lab: Schwartz Lab

Chase Beathard

chase.beathard@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Botany
Lab: Hellmann Lab

Leland Bennion

leland.bennion@wsu.edu

Program: MS, Biology
Lab: Schultz Lab

Jordan Boersma

jordan.boersma@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Biology
Lab: Schwabl Lab

Sarah Boothman

sboothman@wsu.edu

Program: MS, Biology
Lab: McGuire Lab

Joshua Brindley

joshua.brindley@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Botany
Lab: Hufford Lab

Anthony Brown

anthony.p.brown@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Zoology
Lab: Kelley Lab

Benjamin Burrows

bburrows@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Botany
Lab: McCubbin Lab

Samantha Bussan

samantha.bussan@wsu.edu

Program: MS, Biology
Lab: Schultz Lab

Anthony Carnahan

acarnahan@wsu.edu

Program: MS, Biology
Lab: Robbins Lab

Casey Carter

casey_carter@wsu.edu

Program: nan
Lab: Cooper Lab

Christina Choi

christina.choi@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Botany
Lab: Hellmann Lab

Larry Collins

larry.collins@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Biology
Lab: Cavagnetto Lab

Kimberly Cook

kimberly.j.cook@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Zoology
Lab: Piovia-Scott Lab

Kevin Cornell

kevin.cornell@wsu.edu

Program: MS, Biology
Lab: Owen Lab

Joseph Crawford

joseph.crawford@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Botany
Lab: Cousins Lab

Derek Denney

derek.denney@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Botany
Lab: Hufford Lab

Christopher Duke

christopher.duke@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Zoology
Lab: Carter Lab

Marietta Easterling

marietta.easterling@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Zoology
Lab: Crespi Lab

Rebecca Evans

rebecca.c.evans@wsu.edu

Program: MS, Botany
Lab: Evans Lab

Jonathan Finger

jfinger@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Zoology
Lab: Dybdahl Lab

Alexandra Fraik

alexandra.fraik@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Zoology
Lab: Storfer Lab

Demi Galindo

demi.galindo@wsu.edu

Program: nan
Lab: Cooper Lab

Matthew Garneau

nan

Program: PhD, Molecular Plant Sciences
Lab: Tegeder Lab

Kimberly Hansen

kimberly.m.hansen@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Biology
Lab: Roalson Lab

Carlie Harding

carlie.harding@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Biology
Lab: Cornejo Lab

Tamasen Hayward

t-fern.tervo@wsu.edu

Program: MS, Zoology
Lab: Coffin Lab

Paige Henning

paige.henning@wsu.edu

Program: MS, Biology
Lab: McCubbin Lab

Evan Hilpman

evan.hilpman@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Biology
Lab: Busch Lab

Marcus Hooker

marcus.hooker@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Botany
Lab: Hufford Lab

Alexander Howell

alexander.howell@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Biology
Lab: Knoblauch Lab

Abigail Hudak

abigail.hudak@wsu.edu

Program: MS, Biology
Lab: Dybdahl Lab

Enrique Jimenezschwarzkopf

e.jimenezschwarzkop@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Zoology
Lab: Cornejo Lab

Stephanie King

stephanie.e.king@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Biology
Lab: Skinner Lab

Joseph Kleinkopf

joseph.kleinkopf@wsu.edu

Program: MS, Plant Biology
Lab: Roalson Lab

Nicole Krauss

nicole.krauss@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Zoology
Lab: Schwabl Lab

Kimberly Lackey

kalackey@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Zoology
Lab: McGuire Lab

Matthew Lambert

matthew.lambert@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Zoology
Lab: Cooper Lab

Matthew Lawrance

matthew.lawrance@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Biology
Lab: Storfer Lab

Nathan Layman

nathan.layman@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Botany
Lab: Busch Lab

Andrew Lefors

andrew.lefors@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Biology
Lab: Kunz Lab

Mitchell Lesage

mitchell.lesage@wsu.edu

Program: MS, Biology
Lab: Brunner Lab

Yan Liu

nan

Program: PhD, Molecular Plant Sciences
Lab: Knoblauch Lab

Zoie Lopez

zoie.lopez@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Plant Biology
Lab: Porter Lab

Courtney Matzke

courtney.matzke@wsu.edu

Program: MS, Biology
Lab: McCubbin Lab

Kelcey McBride

kelcey.mcbride@wsu.edu

Program: MS Biology
Lab: McGuire Lab

Kerry McGowan

kerry.mcgowan@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Biology
Lab: Kelley Lab

Andrew McIntyre

nan

Program: nan
Lab: nan

Niall Millar

nan

Program: nan
Lab: nan

James Moore

jmoore25@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Zoology
Lab: Bishop Lab

Joel Nelson

joel.t.nelson@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Biology
Lab: Kelley/Cornejo Lab

Nicolette Nelson

nan

Program: nan
Lab: nan

Grayson Ostermeyer

grayson.ostermeyer@wsu.edu

Program: MS, Biology
Lab: Knoblauch Lab

Marcelina Parra

marcelina.parra@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Biology
Lab: Hellmann Lab

Austin Patton

austin.patton@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Zoology
Lab: Storfer Lab

Molly Perchlik

molly.perchlik@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Botany
Lab: Tegeder Lab

Mailea Miller-Pierce

m.miller-pierce@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Zoology
Lab: Bishop Lab

Anna Pratt

anna.pratt@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Biology
Lab: Kunz Lab

Joshua Premo

joshua.premo@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Zoology
Lab: Cavagnetto Lab

Carly Prior

carly.prior@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Botany
Lab: Busch Lab

Milica Radanovic

milica.radanovic@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Biology
Lab: Evans Lab

Robyn Reeve

robyn.reeve@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Biology
Lab: Crespi Lab

Lauren Ricci

lauren.ricci@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Biology
Lab: Storfer Lab

Wade Roberts

nan

Program: PhD, Molecular Plant Sciences
Lab: Roalson Lab

Catherine Robinson

catherine.robinson@wsu.edu

Program: MS Biology
Lab: McCubbin Lab

Raed Al-Saharin

nan

Program: PhD, Molecular Plant Sciences
Lab: Hellmann Lab

James Santiago

nan

Program: PhD, Molecular Plant Sciences
Lab: Tegeder Lab

Michael Saxton

michael.saxton@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Zoology
Lab: Robbins Lab

Nolan Scheible

nolan.scheible@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Biology
Lab: McCubbin Lab

Travis Seaborn

travis.seaborn@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Zoology
Lab: Crespi Lab

Erica Serrano

nan

Program: PhD, Molecular Plant Sciences
Lab: Cousins Lab

Thomas Sexton

thomas.sexton@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Botany
Lab: Cousins Lab

Ciera Sitton

ciera.sitton@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Plant Biology
Lab: Tegeder Lab

Olivia Smith

olivia.m.smith@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Biology
Lab: Snyder Lab

Mark Smithson

mark.smithson@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Zoology
Lab: Dybdahl Lab

Joseph Smokey

joey_smokey@wsu.edu

Program: nan
Lab: Schultz Lab

Rachel Snyder

rachel.snyder@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, MPS
Lab: Tegeder Lab

Seth Stahl

seth.stahl@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Botany
Lab: Hellmann Lab

Elvir Tenic

elvir.tenic@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Biology
Lab: Tegeder Lab

Samantha The

samantha.the@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Biology
Lab: Tegeder Lab

Cameron Thomas

cameron.thomas@wsu.edu

Program: nan
Lab: Schultz Lab

Christina Thomas

christina.e.thomas@wsu.edu

Program: MS, Biology
Lab: Brunner Lab

Shawn Trojahn

shawn.trojahn@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Biology
Lab: Kelley Lab

Carsten Voelkner

carsten.voelkner@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Biology
Lab: Kunz Lab

Brittany Wager

nan

Program: PhD, Molecular Plant Sciences
Lab: Knoblauch Lab

Sarah Wanamaker

sarah.wanamaker@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Biology
Lab: Crespi Lab

Stefanie Watson

stefanie.a.watson@wsu.edu

Program: MS Biology
Lab: Lee Lab

Anthony Wenke

anthony.wenke@wsu.edu

Program: MS, Botany
Lab: Bishop Lab

Erin Wiese

erin.wiese@wsu.edu

Program: PhD, Zoology
Lab: Carter Lab

Christian Yarber

christian.yarber@wsu.edu

Program: MS, Biology
Lab: Brunner Lab

School of Biological Sciences, Washington State University, PO Box 644236, Pullman WA 99164-4236 Contact Us: 509-335-3553
The SBS main office is located in 301 Abelson Hall on the Pullman campus.