Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Adam Becker

Adam Becker

adam.becker@wsu.edu
Degree: Ph.D (Biology)
Advisor: Watts
Campus: Pullman

Marc Beer

Marc Beer

adam.becker@wsu.edu
Degree: Ph.D (Biology)
Advisor: Storfer
Campus: Pullman

Jordan Boersma

Jordan Boersma

jordan.boersma@wsu.edu
Degree: Ph.D (Biology)
Advisor: Schwabl
Campus: Pullman

Sarah Boothman

Sarah Boothman

sboothman@wsu.edu
Degree: Ph.D (Biology)
Advisor: Beerman/McGuire
Campus: Pullman

Joshua Brindley

Joshua Brindley

joshua.brindley@wsu.edu
Degree: Ph.D (Botany)
Advisor: Roalson
Campus: Pullman

Emily Burton

Emily Burton

emily.burton2@wsu.edu
Degree: Ph.D (Biology)
Advisor: Brunner
Campus: Pullman

Anthony Carnahan

Anthony Carnahan

acarnahan@wsu.edu
Degree: Ph.D (Biology)
Advisor: Robbins
Campus: Pullman

Joseph Crawford

Joseph Crawford

joseph.crawford@wsu.edu
Degree: Ph.D (Botany)
Advisor: Cousins
Campus: Pullman

Grace Curtis

Grace Curtis

grace.sheridan@wsu.edu
Degree: Ph.D (Biology)
Advisor: Crespi
Campus: Pullman

Dana Case

Dana Case

dana.case@wsu.edu
Degree: M.S (Biology)
Advisor: Cavagenetto
Campus: Pullman

Gunner Davies

Gunner Davies

gunner.davies@wsu.edu
Program: Biology
Advisor: Cheeke
Campus: Tri-Cities

Johnna Eilers

Johnna Eilers

johnna.eilers@wsu.edu
Degree: M.S. (Biology)
Advisor: Brunner
Campus: Pullman

Kimberly Hansen

Kimberly Hansen

kimberly.m.hansen@wsu.edu
Degree: Ph.D (Plant Biology)
Advisor: Roalson
Campus: Pullman

Paige Henning

Paige Henning

paige.henning@wsu.edu
Degree: Ph.D (Biology)
Advisor: McCubbin
Campus: Pullman

Evan Hilpman

Evan Hilpman

evan.hilpman@wsu.edu
Degree: Ph.D (Botany)
Advisor: Busch
Campus: Pullman

Alexander Howell

Alexander Howell

alexander.howell@wsu.edu
Degree: Ph.D (Plant Biology)
Advisor: Knoblauch
Campus: Pullman

Erin Keller

Erin Keller

ekeller2@uvm.edu
Degree: Ph.D (Biology)
Advisor: Brunner
Campus: Pullman

Jan Knoblauch

Jan Knoblauch

jan.knoblauch@wsu.edu
Degree: M.S. (Plant Biology)
Advisor: Kunz
Campus: Pullman

Matthew Lawrance

Matthew Lawrance

matthew.lawrance@wsu.edu
Degree: Ph.D (Biology)
Advisor: Storfer
Campus: Pullman

Yan Liu

Yan Liu

yan.liu4@wsu.edu
Degree: Ph.D (Molecular Plant Sciences)
Advisor: Knoblauch
Campus: Pullman

Alex Lopez

Alex Lopez

alex.lopez@wsu.edu
Degree: Ph.D (Biology)
Advisor: Carter
Campus: Pullman

Alexandra Macgregor

Alexandra Macgregor

alexandra.macgregor@wsu.edu
Degree: M.S. (Biology)
Advisor: Hellmann
Campus: Pullman

Jennifer Madigan

Jennifer Madigan

jennifer.madigan@wsu.edu
Degree: Ph.D (Biology)
Advisor: Crespi
Campus: Pullman

Kerry McGowan

Kerry McGowan

kerry.mcgowan@wsu.edu
Degree: Ph.D (Biology)
Advisor: Kelley
Campus: Pullman

Mckinley Nevins

Mckinley Nevins

laura.nevins@wsu.edu
Degree: M.S. (Biology)
Advisor: Zambrano
Campus: Pullman

Kuenzang Om

Kuenzang Om

kuenzang.om@wsu.edu
Degree: M.S (Plant Biology)
Advisor: Cousins
Campus: Pullman

Marcelina Parra

Marcelina Parra

marcelina.parra@wsu.edu
Degree: Ph.D (Plant Biology)
Advisor: Hellmann/Tegeder
Campus: Pullman

Meaghan Petix

Meaghan Petix

meaghan.petix@wsu.edu
Degree: Ph.D (Biology)
Advisor: Evans
Campus: Pullman

Anna Pratt

Anna Pratt

anna.pratt@wsu.edu
Degree: Ph.D (Biology)
Advisor: Kunz
Campus: Pullman

Milica Radanovic

Milica Radanovic

milica.radanovic@wsu.edu
Degree: Ph.D (Biology)
Advisor: Evans
Campus: Pullman

Robyn Reeve

Robyn Reeve

robyn.reeve@wsu.edu
Degree: Ph.D (Biology)
Advisor: Crespi
Campus: Pullman

Kara Ryan

Kara Ryan

kara.ryan@wsu.edu
Degree: Ph.D (Biology)
Advisor: Kelley
Campus: Pullman

Theresa Saunders

Theresa Saunders

theresa.saunders@wsu.edu
Degree: Ph.D (Biology)
Advisor: Roalson
Campus: Pullman

Nolan Scheible

Nolan Scheible

nolan.scheible@wsu.edu
Degree: Ph.D (Biology)
Advisor: McCubbin
Campus: Pullman

Rachel Snyder

Rachel Snyder

rachel.snyder@wsu.edu
Degree: Ph.D (Molecular Plant Sciences)
Advisor: Tegeder
Campus: Pullman

Samantha The

Samantha The

samantha.the@wsu.edu
Degree: Ph.D (Plant Biology)
Advisor: Tegeder
Campus: Pullman

Sandi Thu

Sandi Thu

sandiwin.thu@wsu.edu
Degree: Ph.D (Biology)
Advisor: Tegeder
Campus: Pullman

Jessica Tir

Jessica Tir

jessica.tir@wsu.edu
Degree: Ph.D (Biology)
Advisor: Watts
Campus: Pullman

Viktoriya Vasin

Viktoriya Vasin

viktoriya.vasin@wsu.edu
Degree: M.S (Plant Biology)
Advisor: Knoblauch
Campus: Pullman

Carsten Voelkner

Carsten Voelkner

carsten.voelkner@wsu.edu
Degree: Ph.D (Biology)
Advisor: Kunz
Campus: Pullman

Brittany Wager

Brittney Wager

brittney.wager@wsu.edu
Degree: M.S. (Plant Biology)
Advisor: Knoblauch
Campus: Pullman

Ryan Wessendorf

Ryan Wessendorf

ryan.wessendorf@wsu.edu
Degree: Ph.D (Plant Biology)
Advisor: Cousins
Campus: Pullman

Kourtnie Whitfield

Kourtnie Whitfield

kourtnie.whitfield@wsu.edu
Degree: M.S. (Biology)
Advisor: Crespi
Campus: Pullman

Erin Wiese

Erin Wiese

erin.wiese@wsu.edu
Degree: Ph.D (Zoology)
Advisor: Carter
Campus: Pullman

Alexander Wright

Alexander Wright

alexander_wright@wsu.edu
Degree: Ph.D (Biology)
Advisor: Roalson
Campus: Pullman

School of Biological Sciences, Washington State University, PO Box 644236, Pullman WA 99164-4236 Contact Us: 509-335-3553
The SBS main office is located in 301 Abelson Hall on the Pullman campus.