Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Administrators

 NameTitleContact
Pat CarterDirector,
School of Biological Sciences
pacarter@wsu.edu
Asaph CousinsAssociate Director for Researchacousins@wsu.edu
Cheryl DruffelSenior Managerdruffelc@wsu.edu
R. Dave EvansAssociate Director, Undergraduate Studiesrdevans@wsu.edu
Richard GomulkiewiczAssociate Director,
Graduate Program
gomulki@wsu.edu

 

Academic Office

 Name TitleContactInformation
Jenny DavisAcademic Coordinator/Advisorjenny.davis@wsu.eduPhone: 509-335-3553
Brandon FrisAcademic Coordinator/Advisorbrandon.fris@wsu.eduPhone: 509-335-3553
Linda LarrabeePrincipal Assistantlarrabee@wsu.eduPhone: 509-335-3553
Susan SchroederAcademic Coordinator/Advisorschroedersa@wsu.eduPhone: 509-335-3553
Michelle WorkmanProgram Coordinatorm.workman@wsu.eduPhone: 509-335-3553

Finance Office

 NameTitleContactInformation
Pam BlackFiscal Specialist 2blackp@wsu.eduPhone: 509-335-3553
Cheryl DruffelSenior Managerdruffelc@wsu.eduPhone: 509-335-3553
Brigham HubbardFiscal Analyst 3bwhubbard@wsu.eduPhone: 509-335-3553
Taylor WelterFiscal Analyst 2taylor.welter@wsu.eduPhone: 509-335-3553

Stockroom

NameTitleContactInformation
Glenn MillerManagermillerge@wsu.eduEastlick Hall, Room G81

SBS Biology Laboratory Preparation

 NameTitleContactInformation
Biology Laboratory Preparation
Kara McClanahan
Instructional Lab Supervisorkaramac@wsu.eduAbelson Hall
Krista RyanSupport TechnicianRoom 216
Steve PattonSupport TechnicianPhone: 509-335-3553
Zoology Laboratory Preparation
Ed JohnsonClinical Assistant Professorekjohnson@wsu.eduEastlick Hall, Room 275

Phone: 509-335-3553

Facilities

 NameTitleContactInformation
Plant Growth Facilities
Chuck CodyManagerccody@wsu.eduAbelson Hall, Room 716

Phone: 509-335-4064
Conner Museum of Natural History
Kelly CassidyCuratorconnermuseum@wsu.eduPhone: 509-335-3553
Marion Ownbey Herbarium
Larry HuffordDirectorhufford@wsu.eduHeald Hall, Room G9
Marcus HookerGraduate Curatorial Assistantmarcus.hooker@wsu.eduPhone: 509-335-3553
Franceschi Microscopy and Imaging Center
Michael KnoblauchDirectorknoblauch@wsu.eduAbelson Hall, Room 133
Valerie Lynch-HolmElectron Microscope SpecialistPhone: 509-335-3553
Dan MullendoreConfocal Specialistcos.fmic@wsu.edu
Stable Isotope Laboratory
R. Dave EvansDirectorrdevans@wsu.eduEastlick Hall
Benjamin HarlowManagerbharlow@wsu.eduRoom 362
Debbie BikfasyScientific Assistantdbikfasy@wsu.eduPhone: 509-335-3553

SBS Interns

 NameTitle Contact
Sophia O'BrienCommunications Internsophia.obrien@wsu.edu
Treon TriggsDigital Media Interntreon.triggs@wsu.edu

School of Biological Sciences, Washington State University, PO Box 644236, Pullman WA 99164-4236 Contact Us: 509-335-3553
The SBS main office is located in 301 Abelson Hall on the Pullman campus.