Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Administrators

Patrick Carter

Patrick Carter

pacarter@wsu.edu

Professor
Director of School of Biological Sciences

 Google Scholar

Asaph B. Cousins

Asaph B. Cousins

acousins@wsu.edu

Professor
Associate Director for Research

 Google Scholar

Richard Gomulkiewicz

Richard Gomulkiewicz

gomulki@wsu.edu

Professor
Associate Director for Graduate Studies

 Google Scholar

R. Dave Evans

rdevans@wsu.edu

Professor
Associate Director for Undergraduate Studies

Cheryl Druffel

druffelc@wsu.edu

Administrative Manager

 

Academic Office

Elly Mae Sweet

Audrey van Nuland

Aud.vannuland@wsu.edu

Academic Coordinator/Advisor

Brandon Fris

Brandon Fris

brandon.fris@wsu.edu

Academic Coordinator/Advisor

Linda Larrabee

Linda Larrabee

larrabee@wsu.edu

Principal Assistant

Susan Schroeder

Susan Schroeder

schroedersa@wsu.edu

Academic Coordinator/Advisor

Michelle Workman

Michelle Workman

m.workman@wsu.edu

Program Coordinator

Finance Office

Pam Black

Pam Black

blackp@wsu.edu

Fiscal Specialist 2

Cheryl Druffel

druffelc@wsu.edu

Administrative Manager

Stockroom

Glenn Miller

Glenn Miller

millerge@wsu.edu

Manager Eastlick Store
Eastlick Hall, Room G81

Jenna Nicolsen

Jenna Nicolsen

jenna.nicolsen@wsu.edu

Fiscal Tech II/ Eastlick Stores
Eastlick Hall, Room G81

SBS Biology Laboratory Preparation

Kara McClanahan

Kara McClanahan

karamac@wsu.edu

Instructional Lab Supervisor
Abelson Hall

Krista Ryan

Krista Ryan

Support Technician
Room 216

Steve Patton

Steve Patton

karamac@wsu.edu

Support Technician
Abelson Hall

Sheel Prajapati

Sheel Prajapati

s.prajapati@wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant

SBS Interns

Sophia O'Brien

Sophia O’Brien

sophia.obrien@wsu.edu

Communications Intern

Treon Triggs

Treon Triggs

treon.triggs@wsu.edu

Digital Media Intern

School of Biological Sciences, Washington State University, PO Box 644236, Pullman WA 99164-4236 Contact Us: 509-335-3553
The SBS main office is located in 301 Abelson Hall on the Pullman campus.