Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Staff

Leaves.

Administrators

NameTitleContact
Patrick CarterProfessor and Director for School of Biological Sciences
Evolutionary Physiology and Genetics
WSU-Pullman
pacarter@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-1447
Asaph B. CousinsProfessor and Associate Director for Research for School of Biological Sciences
Plant Physiology/Photosynthesis
WSU-Pullman
acousins@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7218
R. David EvansProfessor and Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies for School of Biological Sciences
Ecosystem Ecology and Global Change
WSU-Pullman
rdevans@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7466
Landon KirkAdministrative Managerlandon.kirk@wsu.edu
Hanjo HellmannProfessor and Associate Director for Graduate Studies for School of Biological Sciences
Plant Stress, Signaling, and Development
WSU-Pullman
hellmann@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-2762

Academic Office

NameTitleContact
Summer HowardAdministrative Assistantsummer_howard@wsu.edu
Leah MickelsonGraduate Coordinator/Program Assistantleah.mickelson@wsu.edu
Dawn PollardAcademic Coordinator/Advisordawn.pollard@wsu.edu
Susan SchroederAcademic Coordinator/Advisorschroedersa@wsu.edu
Brooke WolfAcademic Advising Manager/Advisorwolfb@wsu.edu

Finance Office

NameTitleContact
Landon KirkAdministrative Managerlandon.kirk@wsu.edu
Kerin LudwigFiscal Analyst IIkerin.ludwig@wsu.edu

Stockroom

NameTitleContact
Glenn MillerManager Eastlick Storemillerge@wsu.edu
Eastlick Hall, Room G81
Jenna NicolsenFiscal Tech II/ Eastlick Storesjenna.nicolsen@wsu.edu
Eastlick Hall, Room G81

SBS Biology Laboratory Preparation

NameTitleContact
Kara McClanahanInstructional Lab Supervisor
Abelson Hall
karamac@wsu.edu
Krista RyanSupport Technician
Room 216
Edward Kenneth JohnsonClinical Professorekjohnson@wsu.edu

Facilities

NameTitleContact
Kate AllanScientific Assistant
Stable Isotope Lab
katherine.allan@wsu.edu
Jessica TirCollections Manager of the Conner Museum
Conner Museum
jessica.tir@wsu.edu
Erica CrespiAssociate Professor
Director of Hudson Biological Reserve
erica.crespi@wsu.edu
R. Dave EvansProfessor
Director of the Stable Isotope Core
rdevans@wsu.edu
Walter FertigCollections Manager of the Marion Ownbey Herbarium walter.fertig@wsu.edu
Michael KnoblauchProfessor
Director of the FMIC
knoblauch@wsu.edu
Amanda LinskeyManager of Plant Growth Facilitiesalinskey@wsu.edu
Michael LottManager of the Stable Isotope Core Labmichael.lott@wsu.edu
Valerie Lynch-HolmElectron Microscope Specialistvlynch@wsu.edu
Lewis PayneCurator at Smoot Hillpayne@wsu.edu
Eric RoalsonProfessor
Director of Ownbey Herbarium
Interim Director of Conner Museum
eric_roalson@wsu.edu
Google Scholar

SBS Interns

NameTitleContact
Annika DawleyUndergraduate Peer Mentor for SBSAbelson 310
sbs.intern@wsu.edu