Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Staff

Leaves.

Administrators

NameTitleContact
Patrick CarterProfessor
Evolutionary Physiology and Genetics
WSU-Pullman
pacarter@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-1447
Google Scholar
Currently accepting graduate students
Asaph B. Cousins Professor
Plant Physiology/Photosynthesis
WSU-Pullman
acousins@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7218
Google Scholar
Currently accepting graduate students
Richard GomulkiewiczProfessor
Population Biology, Evolutionary Theory
WSU-Pullman
gomulki@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-2527
Google Scholar
Currently accepting graduate students
R. David EvansProfessor
Ecosystem Ecology and Global Change
WSU-Pullman
rdevans@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7466
Google Scholar
Currently accepting graduate students
Kiersten OliverAdministrative Managerkiersten.stubbers@wsu.edu

Academic Office

NameTitleContact
Audrey Van NulandAcademic Coordinator/Advisoraud.vannuland@wsu.edu
Brandon FrisAcademic Coordinator/Advisorbrandon.fris@wsu.edu
Linda LarrabeePrincipal Assistantlarrabee@wsu.edu
Susan SchroederAcademic Coordinator/Advisorschroedersa@wsu.edu
Michelle WorkmanProgram Coordinatorm.workman@wsu.edu

Finance Office

NameTitleContact
Kiersten Oliver Administrative Managerkiersten.stubbers@wsu.edu

Taylor Welter-Kincaid
Fiscal Analyst IITaylor.welter@wsu.edu
Pam BlackFiscal Specialist IIblackp@wsu.edu
Laura CoughenourFiscal Analyst IIIl.coughenour@wsu.edu

Stockroom

NameTitleContact
Glenn MillerManager Eastlick Storemillerge@wsu.edu
Eastlick Hall, Room G81
Jenna NicolsenFiscal Tech II/ Eastlick Storesjenna.nicolsen@wsu.edu
Eastlick Hall, Room G81

SBS Biology Laboratory Preparation

NameTitleContact
Kara McClanahanInstructional Lab Supervisor
Abelson Hall
karamac@wsu.edu
Krista RyanSupport Technician
Room 216
Steve PattonSupport Technician
Abelson Hall
karamac@wsu.edu
Edward Kenneth JohnsonClinical Professorekjohnson@wsu.edu

Facilities

NameTitleContact
Kelly CassidyCurator
Conner Museum
connermuseum@wsu.edu
Erica CrespiAssociate Professor
Director of Hudson Biological Reserve
erica.crespi@wsu.edu
Kimberly HansenGraduate Curatorial Assistantkimberly.m.hansen@wsu.edu
Benjamin HarlowManager of the Stable Isotope Core
Eastlick 367
bharlow@wsu.edu
Michael KnoblauchProfessor
Director of the FMIC
knoblauch@wsu.edu
Amanda LinskeyManager of Plant Growth Facilitiesalinskey@wsu.edu
Valerie Lynch-HolmElectron Microscope Specialistvlynch@wsu.edu
Dan MullendoreConfocal Specialistcos.fmic@wsu.edu
Lewis PayneCurator at Smoot Hillpayne@wsu.edu
R. Dave EvansProfessor
Director of the Stable Isotope Core
rdevans@wsu.edu
Eric RoalsonProfessor
Director of Ownbey Herbarium
Interim Director of Conner Museum
eric_roalson@wsu.edu
Google Scholar

SBS Interns

NameTitleContact
Mareenah GalangDigital Media Assistantm.galang@wsu.edu