Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Staff

Leaves.

Administrators

NameTitleContact
Patrick CarterProfessor and Director for School of Biological Sciences
Evolutionary Physiology and Genetics
WSU-Pullman
pacarter@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-1447
Asaph B. Cousins Professor and Associate Director for Research for School of Biological Sciences
Plant Physiology/Photosynthesis
WSU-Pullman
acousins@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7218
R. David EvansProfessor and Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies for School of Biological Sciences
Ecosystem Ecology and Global Change
WSU-Pullman
rdevans@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7466
Richard GomulkiewiczProfessor and Associate Director for Graduate Studies for School of Biological Sciences
Population Biology, Evolutionary Theory
WSU-Pullman
gomulki@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-2527
Kiersten OliverAdministrative Managerkiersten.stubbers@wsu.edu

Academic Office

NameTitleContact
Brandon FrisLead Academic Coordinator/Advisorbrandon.fris@wsu.edu
Summer HowardAdministrative Assistantsummer_howard@wsu.edu
Janice RaykovichAcademic Coordinator
Graduate Programs
janice.raykovich@wsu.edu
Susan SchroederAcademic Coordinator/Advisorschroedersa@wsu.edu
Leah ShaferAcademic Program Assistantleah.shafer@wsu.edu

Finance Office

NameTitleContact
Kiersten Oliver Administrative Managerkiersten.stubbers@wsu.edu
Landon KirkFiscal Analyst II
Service Center
landon.kirk@wsu.edu@wsu.edu

Stockroom

NameTitleContact
Glenn MillerManager Eastlick Storemillerge@wsu.edu
Eastlick Hall, Room G81
Jenna NicolsenFiscal Tech II/ Eastlick Storesjenna.nicolsen@wsu.edu
Eastlick Hall, Room G81

SBS Biology Laboratory Preparation

NameTitleContact
Kara McClanahanInstructional Lab Supervisor
Abelson Hall
karamac@wsu.edu
Krista RyanSupport Technician
Room 216
Edward Kenneth JohnsonClinical Professorekjohnson@wsu.edu

Facilities

NameTitleContact
Kelly CassidyCurator
Conner Museum
connermuseum@wsu.edu
Erica CrespiAssociate Professor
Director of Hudson Biological Reserve
erica.crespi@wsu.edu
Kimberly HansenGraduate Curatorial Assistantkimberly.m.hansen@wsu.edu
Michael KnoblauchProfessor
Director of the FMIC
knoblauch@wsu.edu
Amanda LinskeyManager of Plant Growth Facilitiesalinskey@wsu.edu
Valerie Lynch-HolmElectron Microscope Specialistvlynch@wsu.edu
Dan MullendoreConfocal Specialistcos.fmic@wsu.edu
Lewis PayneCurator at Smoot Hillpayne@wsu.edu
R. Dave EvansProfessor
Director of the Stable Isotope Core
rdevans@wsu.edu
Eric RoalsonProfessor
Director of Ownbey Herbarium
Interim Director of Conner Museum
eric_roalson@wsu.edu
Google Scholar

SBS Interns

NameTitleContact
Mareenah GalangDigital Media Assistantm.galang@wsu.edu
Ashlin Klocke Undergraduate Peer Mentor for SBSAbelson 310
sbs.intern@wsu.edu